Mission Statement 

To preserve and interpret Ramsey House and its history, its residents, and the Fork of the River communities by bridging the past to the present.


Board & Staff

Executive Board

Board President: Jan Loveday Dickens

Vice President: Chase McSpadden

Treasurer: Lynda Blankenship

Recording Secretary: Dani Manley


General Board

Adam H. Alfrey

Misty Anderson

Walter Lynn Bates

Michele Cox

Pamela Doane

Julia Shiflett

Melissa Stowers

Henry Wilson



Executive Director: Ray Griffin director@ramseyhouse.org

Assistant: Eric Herran info@ramseyhouse.org